Skip to content

2024 Union Meetings

The best way to have a voice in your union is to attend local meetings, where you can engage with fellow members, ask questions of local leadership, and stay informed. So, as we enter 2024, we’re pleased to share this year’s schedule for regular union and executive board meetings.

All meetings will be held at the Local 534 Union Hall unless otherwise noted.

January

  • Executive Board Meeting
    • Tuesday, January 9 at 5 PM
  • Regular Union Meeting
    • Tuesday, January 23 at 6 PM

February

  • Executive Board Meeting
    • Tuesday, February 13 at 5 PM
  • *No Regular Union Meeting in February*

March

  • Executive Board Meeting
    • Tuesday, March 12 at 5 PM
  • Regular Union Meeting
    • Tuesday, March 26 at 6 PM

April

  • Executive Board Meeting
    • Tuesday, April 9 at 5 PM
  • Regular Union Meeting
    • Tuesday, April 23 at 6 PM

May

  • Executive Board Meeting
    • Tuesday, May 14 at 5 PM
  • Regular Union Meeting
    • Tuesday, May 28 at 6 PM

June

  • Executive Board Meeting
    • Tuesday, June 11 at 5 PM
  • Regular Union Meeting
    • Tuesday, June 25 at 6 PM

July

  • Executive Board Meeting
    • Tuesday, July 9, at 5 PM
  • *No Regular Union Meeting in July*

August

  • Executive Board Meeting
    • Tuesday, August 13 at 5 PM
  • *No Regular Union Meeting in August*

September

  • Executive Board Meeting
    • Tuesday, September 10 at 5 PM
  • Regular Union Meeting
    • Tuesday, September 24 at 6 PM

October

  • Executive Board Meeting
    • Tuesday, October 8 at 5 PM
  • Regular Union Meeting
    • Tuesday, October 22 at 6 PM

November

  • Executive Board Meeting
    • Tuesday, November 12 at 5 PM
  • Regular Union Meeting
    • Tuesday, November 26 at 6 PM

December

  • Executive Board Meeting
    • Tuesday, December 10 at 5 PM
  • *No Regular Union Meeting in December*